Center of Innovation in Personalized Medicine

Center of Innovation in Personalized Medicine Staff Directory

Administration

Prof. Adeel Chaudhary

Center Director

Ext: 72140

chaudhary@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Hossam Tayeb

Vice Director

hhtayeb@kau.edu.sa

Ms. Samaa Samkari

Secretary

Ext: 72143

ssamkari@kau.edu.sa

Ms. Ola Baqais

Secretary

Ext: 25022

lbaqais@kau.edu.sa

Ms. Remah Bedaiwi

IT Technical Specialist

Ext: 25767

rbedaiwi@kau.edu.sa

Melecular Biology (NGS)

Ms. Maram Amin

Molecular Biology Specialist

maamin@kau.edu.sa

In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

Dr.Rula Turki

VP Medical Director

Ext: 62468 - 60763

rturki@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Priyanka Sharma

Embryologist

Dr.Reda Khalil

Anesthetist

 

Ms. Kenaz Abuzinadah

Embryologist

Ms. Angham Nawar

Radiologic Technologist

Ext: 60247

Ms. Deema Hassouba

Radiologic Technologist

 

Ms. Renad Abuzinadah

Lab Technician

rfabuzinadah@kau.edu.sa

Mr.Abdulmajeed Almutairi

Anesthesia Technician

Ms.Ghaidaa Farea

Nurse

Ms.Suha Bahumaidan

Nurse

Ms.Nisreen Amin

Nurse

Ms. Ramia Alharbi

Medical Coordinator

Ext: 72141

Ms. Shatha Alshareef

Accountant

Ext: 60762

Ms. Reham Alsafi

Receptionist

Ext: 63019

Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD)

Dr. Aisha Elaimi

Assistant Lab
Director for
medical genetics
labs

 

aelaimi@kau.edu.sa

Ms. Asmaa Alaidaroos

PGD Lab
Supervisor

Ms. Bayan Aslani

Lab Specialist

Ms. Rukhaa Chaudhary

Lab Specialist

 

Ms. Sawsan Abuzinadh

Lab Technician

shmabuzinadah@kau.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Aloufi

Lab Specialist

Contact Us

King Fahd Medical Research Center, King Abdulaziz University

(966) 12-695-2000, Ext: 72143

cipm.info@kau.edu.sa


Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 9/16/2021 11:55:02 AM